Ray of hope – About Us

About the Foundation


“Ray Of Hope” allows people in need to feel as equal members of society, able to participate actively in any of its fields!



Charitable organization The All-Ukrainian Charitable Foundation “Ray Of Hope” was created to help people with disabilities, orphans brought up in residential care institutions, as well as children from families of other socially vulnerable categories.

Our Foundation was organized for people to learn to listen to others and hear their problems and, furthermore, to be willing and able to provide aid, which is so important to people in need.

Together with you, we strive to create a world of opportunities and help people develop their potential and fulfill the self-realization in society.

The “Ray Of Hope” Foundation does not belong to any political, oligarchic or religious organizations and is not funded by them for advertising.

Absolutely any indifferent person can participate in the Foundation’s projects, regardless of their financial status, ethnicity, religion and other differences.

 

 fhoipoj12

 

 

     YOU OPEN THE WORLD OF
              OPPORTUNITIES TO PEOPLE
                             WHO NEED IT SO MUCH!
 

OUR MISSION

To make the most of our assistance efficiency, we focused at several where we have a complex approach to the solution of urgent problems:

  • Help to people with limited functionality – creating projects that will contribute to successful rehabilitation and socialization of people with disabilities, as well as for people with acquired disabilities (post-stroke condition, spinal trauma injury in an accident, etc).
  • Help to orphans brought up in residential care institutions – assistance in purchasing basic necessities, organization of educational and interesting leisure activities, equipment of sports facilities for systematic training, assistance in career guidance and support in the application process to Universities of Ukraine, as well as assistance in obtaining grants and scholarships to study abroad.
  • Construction of the Rehabilitation Center “Step to Dream” – to create a modern, specialized medical facility, fully equipped for people with disabilities, providing full rehabilitation process for physical and psychological recovery.
  • Social responsibility – creation of social projects that promote the charity culture, explaining to people that charitable foundations can be open and transparent, and the volunteer movement is an additional tool of the foundation, where anyone can participate in.

HELP TO PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES


Социальная ответственност_1

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY


HELP TO ORPHANS


BECOME A VOLUNTEER


OUR GOALS

на пути добрых дел

  • To provide opportunities to each person, regardless of their social status, to feel equal members of society, able to participate actively in any of its spheres.
  • To provide charitable assistance to people who find themselves in difficult circumstances.
  • To help children of socially vulnerable categories, not only with the basic necessities, but also in the organization of educative leisure, sports, and career guidance.
  • To promote a culture of charity in our community by involving young people into the implementation of social projects and publication of information in mass media, social networks.
  • To share freely and free of charge our experience and information: The Foundation organizes and conducts conferences, trainings and seminars for the rehabilitation, where you can take a course on the program of physiological, social and psychological rehabilitation.

CONCEPT AND PHILOSOPHY

In carrying out the noble mission, the Foundation “Ray of Hope” took responsibility to join forces with those who are reaching out to those in need, who wants to provide an opportunity for all people to see the world through the eyes of a healthy, cheerful person.философия 2

We understand special needs of people due to severe illness or disabilities. In our work we use the experience of the world’s famous Foundations for assisting in the rehabilitation of people who have suffered serious illness or have physical limitations.

  • We help people with disabilities, children who live in residential care institutions to socialize and fulfill themselves in the society;
  • We help to raise funds for the treatment and rehabilitation of those who are in dire need of immediate assistance;
  • We create opportunities for children of social risk groups to work out in the specially equipped premises;
  • We create methodological and other special conditions for social, psychological and physical rehabilitation of people with limited physiological capabilities, for the injured, for those who suffered a stroke, for people with disabilities, and children in need of assistance;
  • On the website, we provide full reports of cash flows and their distribution.

All targeted funds are used as intended!

We apply the highest standards of information openness of the projects and activities of the Foundation at all stages – from the decision to the summary.

The Foundation’s work is directed to people, eliminating the causes of problems, introducing the best practices in Ukraine and abroad, creating unique system solutions, achieving the best results in each of its projects and activities.

 

OUR PRINCIPLES AND VALUES

All the activities of the Foundation are based on the major principles and values that are important not only in the creation of social programs and services, but in building relationships as well:Ценности66

  • Communication: A constructive dialogue, an ability to listen and hear each other, an ability to understand and help. We are not indifferent to the troubles and pains of people. We see problems and consider it our task to contribute to their solution.
  • Collaboration: Only together, only by joint efforts with other non-indifferent organizations and people, we will be able to help everyone who needs our help.
  • Trust: We value an atmosphere of trust and respect in the organization and in cooperation with all people concerned.
  • Respect: Every employee of the Foundation makes their significant contribution to the work and the fulfillment of our mission.
  • Striving for excellence: Continuous improvement of the Foundation’s projects quality, striving to meet the highest international standards, to implement best practices at all levels of the project activities organization. The Foundation believes – proficiency in their field is a must.
  • Commitment to principles: The need to comply with the consistency and coherence in the achievement of the expected results. This is the Foundation’s main mode of operation.
  • Efficiency: Focus on a reasonable result. We are able to see and to eliminate consequences and causes of the problems. We work to bring the most benefit to society and derive satisfaction from the achieved results.

HOW WE HELP

The All-Ukrainian Charitable Foundation “Ray of Hope” is solely responsible for the proper use of funds received from our patrons.

The basic principles of providing help by the Foundation “Ray Of Hope” are:

  • The Foundation raises funds to their bank account, and publishes a report on its website, it also provides information on the receipt and use of funds to the parents (guardians).
  • We do not give money to the applicant in person, we pay their bills and / or buy everything they need.
  • The Fund does not provide financial assistance!
  • You can always check where to the help you provided was sent.
  • If the fund raising aim was achieved for a specific project, and the money keep coming – they are redirected to finance other projects at the discretion of the Foundation, but in agreement with the patron.
  • Funds received without a designated use definition are directed to the general fund account, and in the future – for the implementation of urgent projects.
 ручки

            WE ARE SURE – THE WORLD WILL CHANGE, IF

                              EACH ONE HEARS AND SUPPORTS  

                                              THOSE IN NEED!

 

PUBLICITY

Help will be provided, if as many good people as possible hear about this need! Therefore, the publicity is in no way less important to us than the financial aid. We are happy to cooperate with all media, including digital ones. With the help of your newspaper, magazine, TV channel or website the philanthropists learn about the needs and are able to help.

We are fully open to the press, and are always ready to talk about the Foundation’s activities.

There are other ways to help us raise funds for the Foundation projects.
For example:

  • Place the booklets and posters, and other advertising materials of the Foundation “Ray of Hope” in your office and other premises of the company you work in.
  • Tell about the work of the Foundation and give our contact details in social networks: “VKontakte”, “Twitter”, “Facebook”, etc.
  • Invite your friends to help through the details at the website of our Foundation or to become our volunteer assistants.
  • Invite the Foundation “Ray of Hope” staff to participate in activities such as press conferences of social focus, round tables, seminars, conferences, business meetings. We will be happy to report on the activities of our organization, to talk about new projects and promotions to attract new sponsors, partners and like-minded people.
  • Organize any useful action jointly with our Foundation: charity marathon in aid of sick children, collecting donations for sporting events, concerts of show business stars, an auction, the proceeds of which will go to charity. Charity event can have any format, as long as there is good cause.Social-media-policy 78

 

LET’S DO GOOD TOGETHER!

 

 

 

 


THANK YOU

thank-you (1)Foundation “Ray of Hope” expresses its most sincere and warm thanks to all those who remain indifferent, and help us to do good deeds.

Your attention and participation in people’s difficult life situations, feasible financial assistance, provision of resources and materials for social programs and projects, development of awareness about the assistance that “Ray of Hope” provides – it’s very valuable for us.

 

  THANK YOU FOR NOT BEING INDIFFERENT!

THANK YOU! FOR THE WARMTH OF YOUR HEARTS AND YOUR SUPPORT!

Ray of hope — О фонде

 

 


О ФОНДЕ


«Луч Надежды» — позволяет людям, оказавшимся в сложных жизненных обстоятельствах, почувствовать себя равным членом общества, способным активно участвовать в любой его сфере!



Благотворительная организация «Всеукраинский  благотворительный фонд «Луч Надежды» создан для оказания помощи людям с ограниченными возможностями, детям-сиротам, которые воспитываются в интернатных учреждениях,  а также детям из семей других социально незащищенных категорий.

Наш Фонд организован для того, чтобы люди научились слушать и слышать проблемы окружающих, и более того, имели желание и  возможность оказать  помощь, которая так необходима нуждающимся людям.

Совместно с Вами мы стремимся  создать мир возможностей  для того, что бы помочь людям раскрыть  свой потенциал и самореализоваться в обществе.

Фонд «Луч Надежды» не принадлежит к политическим, олигархическим или религиозным организациям и не финансируются ими для рекламы.

Участвовать в проектах Фонда  может абсолютно каждый неравнодушный человек, независимо от его материального состояния, национальности, вероисповедания и других различий.

 

 fhoipoj12

 

 

     ВЫ ОТКРЫВАЕТЕ МИР
              ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ ДЛЯ ЛЮДЕЙ,
                             КОТОРЫМ ОН ТАК НЕОБХОДИМ!
 

НАША  МИССИЯ

Чтобы сделать нашу помощь максимум эффективной, мы остановились на нескольких направлениях, в рамках которых мы комплексно подойдем к решению актуальных проблем:

  • Помощь людям с ограниченными функциональными возможностями – создание проектов, которые будут способствовать успешной реабилитации и социализации людей с инвалидностью, а также для людей с приобретенными ограничениями физических возможностей (постинсультное состояние, спинальные травмы, травмы при ДТП и прочее).
  • Помощь детям-сиротам, которые воспитываются в интернатных учреждениях – помощь в приобретении товаров первой необходимости, организация познавательного и интересного досуга, оборудование спортивных помещений для систематических занятий, помощь в профориентации и сопровождение процесса поступления в ВУЗы Украины, а также помощь в получении грантов и стипендий на обучение за границей.
  • Строительство Центра реабилитации «Шаг к мечте» — создание современного, специализированного медицинского учреждения, полностью оборудованного для людей с ограниченными возможностями, в котором будет возможность проходить реабилитацию по физическому и психологическому восстановлению.
  • Социальная ответственность – создание социальных проектов, популяризирующих благотворительную культуру, которые донесут людям, что фонды могут быть открытыми и прозрачными, а волонтерское движение — это дополнительный инструмент фонда, в котором каждый может принять участие.

ПОМОЩЬ ЛЮДЯМ С ИНВАЛИДНОСТЬЮ


Социальная ответственност_1

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ


ПОМОЩЬ  ДЕТЯМ-СИРОТАМ


СТАТЬ ВОЛОНТЕРОМ

СТАТЬ
ВОЛОНТЕРОМ


НАШИ ЦЕЛИ

на пути добрых дел

  • Предоставление возможности каждому человеку, независимо от его социального статуса, почувствовать себя равным членом общества, способным активно участвовать в любой его сфере.
  • Оказание благотворительной помощи людям, оказавшимся в сложных жизненных обстоятельствах.
  • Оказание помощи детям социально незащищенных категорий, не только предметами первой необходимости, но также и организацией познавательного досуга, занятий спортом, профориетационной работы и прочее.
  • Популяризировать благотворительную культуру в обществе путем приобщения молодежи к проведению социальных проектов и публикации информации в СМИ, социальных сетях.
  • Бесплатно и свободно делится своим опытом и информацией: Фонд организовывает и проводит конференции, тренинги и семинары  по реабилитации, где можно пройти курс обучения по программе физиологической, социальной и психологической реабилитации.

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ И ФИЛОСОФИЯ

Выполняя благородную миссию, Фонд «Луч Надежды», взял на себя ответственность объединить усилия с теми, кто протягивает руку помощи нуждающимся, кто хочет предоставить возможность всем людям увидеть этот мир глазами здорового, жизнерадостного человека.философия 2

Мы понимаем  особые потребности людей, которые обусловлены тяжелой болезнью или ограниченными возможностями здоровья. В своей работе мы используем опыт известных в мире Фондов по оказании помощи  в реабилитации людей, которые перенесли тяжелые заболевания или имеют физические ограничения.

  • Мы помогаем людям с инвалидностью, детям-воспитанникам интернатных учреждений социализироваться и реализовать себя в обществе;
  • Мы создаем возможность для детей социальных категорий, заниматься спортом в специально оборудованных помещениях;
  • Мы создаем методологические и другие специальные условия для социальной, психологической и физической реабилитации людей с ограниченными физиологическими возможностями, для тех, кто получил травмы, перенес инсульт, для инвалидов и  детей, нуждающихся в помощи;
  • На сайте мы обеспечиваем полную отчетность поступления денежных средств и их распределение.

Все целевые средства идут по назначению!

Мы применяем самые высокие стандарты информационной открытости проектов и деятельности Фонда на всех этапах – от принятия решений до подведения  итогов.

Работа Фонда  направлена  для людей, устраняя причины проблем, внедряя лучший опыт накопленный в Украине и за рубежом, создавая уникальные системные решения, добиваясь максимального результата каждым своим проектом и действием.

 

НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ И ЦЕННОСТИ

Вся деятельность Фонда строится с учетом основных принципов и ценностей, которые важны как в создании социальных программ и услуг, так и в построении взаимоотношений:Ценности66

  • Общение: конструктивный диалог, умение слушать и слышать друг друга, умение понять и помочь. Мы не равнодушны к бедам и боли людей. Мы видим проблемы и считаем своей задачей внести вклад в их решение.
  • Сотрудничество: только вместе, только сообща с другими, неравнодушными организациями и людьми, мы сможем помочь всем, кто нуждается в нашей помощи.
  • Доверие: для нас важна атмосфера доверия и уважения в организации и при сотрудничестве со всеми заинтересованными лицами.
  • Уважение: каждый сотрудник Фонда вносит свой важный вклад в работу и в выполнение нашей миссии.
  • Стремление к совершенству: постоянное повышение качества реализуемых Фондом проектов, стремление соответствовать высоким международным стандартам, внедрять лучшие практики на всех уровнях организации проектных мероприятий. Убеждение Фонда — необходимо быть профессионалом в своей сфере.
  • Верность принципам: необходимость соблюдать последовательность и согласованность действий в достижении ожидаемых результатов. Это главный метод работы Фонда.
  • Эффективность: ориентироваться на разумный результат. Мы способны видеть и устранять как следствия, так и причины проблем. Мы работаем, что бы приносить максимальную пользу обществу и получаем удовлетворение от достигнутых результатов.

КАК МЫ ПОМОГАЕМ

Всеукраинский Благотворительный Фонд «Луч Надежды» несет полную ответственность за целевое использование средств, полученных от наших меценатов.

Основные принципы оказания помощи Фондом «Луч Надежды»:

  • Фонд ведет сбор средств на свой расчетный счет и публикует отчет на своем сайте, а также предоставляет информацию о поступлении и использовании средств родителям (опекунам).
  • Мы не выдаем деньги заявителю лично, а оплачиваем его счета и/или покупаем все необходимое.
  • Фонд не предоставляет материальной помощи!
  • Вы всегда можете просмотреть, куда направили помощь, предоставленную Вами.
  • Если благотворительные средства для определенного проекта собраны, а деньги продолжают поступать – они перенаправляются на финансирование другого проекта по усмотрению Фонда, но по согласованию с меценатом.
  • Средства, поступившие без целевого назначения, направляются на общий счет Фонда, а в дальнейшем – на реализацию срочных проектов.
 ручки

            МЫ УВЕРЕНЫ — МИР ИЗМЕНИТСЯ,

                              ЕСЛИ КАЖДЫЙ УСЛЫШИТ 

                                              И ПОДДЕРЖИТ ТЕХ, КОМУ ЭТО НЕОБХОДИМО!

ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Для того чтобы была оказана помощь, о ней должны услышать как можно больше хороших людей! Поэтому для нас информационная поддержка имеет ничуть не меньшее значение, чем финансовая помощь. Мы охотно сотрудничаем со всеми средствами массовой информации, включая электронные. С помощью вашей газеты, журнала, телеканала или сайта благотворители узнают о потребностях и смогут помочь.

Мы полностью открыты для прессы, и всегда готовы рассказать о деятельности Фонда.
Помочь нам собрать средства на проекты Фонда  вы можете и другими способами.
Например:

  • Разместить буклеты и плакаты, другую рекламно-информационную продукцию Благотворительного Фонда «Луч Надежды» в своем офисе и других помещениях компании, в которой работаете.
  • Рассказать о работе нашего Фонда и дать наши координаты в социальных сетях: в «ВКонтакте», в «Твиттере», «Фейсбуке» и т.п.
  • Пригласить ваших друзей оказать помощь через указанные на сайте нашего Фонда реквизиты или стать нашим добровольными помощниками.
  • Пригласить сотрудников Благотворительного Фонда «Луч Надежды» к участию в таких мероприятиях как пресс-конференции социальной направленности, круглые столы, семинары, конференции, деловые встречи. Мы будем рады отчитаться о деятельности нашей организации, рассказать о новых проектах и акциях, привлечь новых спонсоров, партнеров и единомышленников.
  • Организовать совместно с нашим фондом какую-либо полезную акцию: благотворительный марафон в помощь больным детям, сбор пожертвований на спортивных мероприятиях, концерте звезд шоу-бизнеса, провести аукцион, средства от которого пойдут на благотворительность. Благотворительное мероприятие может иметь любой формат, главное, чтобы в результате было сделано доброе дело.Social-media-policy 78

 

ДАВАЙТЕ ВМЕСТЕ ТВОРИТЬ ДОБРО!


СПАСИБО

thank-you (1)Благотворительный Фонд «Луч Надежды» выражает самые искренние и теплые слова благодарности всем тем, кто остался неравнодушным  и помогает нам совершать добрые дела.

Ваше внимание и участие в сложной жизненной ситуации людей, посильная финансовая помощь, предоставление ресурсов и материалов для проведения социальных программ и проектов, распространение информации о той помощи, которую оказывает «Луч Надежды» — это все очень ценно для нас.

 

  СПАСИБО ЗА ТО, ЧТО ВЫ НЕ РАВНОДУШНЫ!

СПАСИБО! ЗА ТЕПЛОТУ ВАШИХ СЕРДЕЦ И ЗА ВАШУ ПОДДЕРЖКУ!